kariskhaos


Zits or the Johnson’s
September 23, 2011, 9:11 am
Filed under: humor, Parenting, Teenagers | Tags: , , ,

I have a cold today and my head is not thinking well. I decided to post some of my favorite Zits cartoons from the past year. I really think they live in my home and have camera’s in the walls. But then again it is soothing to know most teenage boys are like this or this cartoon would not be so popular. As my Son Isaac/Jeremy says “DUH”,wait I mean he would text me that.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love love love Zits. Although we don’t have teens yet, some of the strips speak to me about Cyrus already …. Sometimes we bond over a strip that I know he will like, too. I guess at some point he won’t think they are as funny as he does now.

Comment by Stephanie Tadjiki

Stephanie, it will only get more true as he gets older and Isaac still thinks they are funny because they make fun of both parents and kids. Love it!!

Comment by Kari




Comment here!

