kariskhaos


My Six Month Anniversary
February 3, 2012, 10:32 pm
Filed under: discipline, humor, organization, Parenting | Tags: , , , ,

This week I celebrated the sixth month mark of daily blogging. On my birthday I started Kari’s Khaos. It has been an amazing journey so far. I love to write, and to be able to share my journey through my crazy, wonderful life, in a public format has been enlightening. I have made new friends, and found common ground with people around the world.

The most surprising benefit has been the additional communication with my friends and family as they interact with and within my stories. I have been able to put in writing stories that I do not want to be forgotten. I have been able to share places that have touched my life. daily, for the past six months, through the gift of words I have found my voice.

Thank you for reading, commenting, laughing with, and at me. Thank you for the opportunity to share a part of me, that I hope, has touched a part of you. I am looking forward to the next six months of this journey and beyond. For today I will take one day at a time, one blog at a time, and one chaotic moment at a time. Kari’s Khaos is a reality. Pun intended!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thank YOU, Kari. You bless me everyday.

Comment by Barb Stoefen

I really enjoy your insights and your openness. Keep up the good work.

Comment by Uncle Bill

Thank Uncle Bill!

it means so much to me that you would read and enjoy my writing! Love to you

Comment by Kari




Comment here!

