kariskhaos


Twenty Things
May 4, 2012, 10:40 pm
Filed under: blessings, books, clowning, humor, love, Parenting, travel | Tags: , , , , ,

Twenty things you might not know about me, in no particular order or relevance

1. I am afraid of snakes, serious phobia

2. I like to read trashy romance novels

3. My ears are the most ticklish part of my body

4. Even though I am a clown, I do not collect clowns and to be honest a lot of those collectible clowns freak me out

5. I do not drink beer, I do not like beer, it is a taste I have never acquired

6. I have been to every state in the United States except Alaska

7. My favorite flower is the tulip

8. I hate horror movies, no I really, really hate them

9. When I die I want God to put me in charge of painting the sunsets

10. I am a total sucker for door to door salesman if they are black and have a sense of humor

11. Blue is my favorite color to wear and yellow is my favorite color

12. When I was in high school I made a list of ten qualities I was looking for in a husband. I found it after I was married, and Scott met nine out of the ten listed

13. I lived in Norway for a year when I was in second grade

14. Hallmark commercials make me cry

15. I love, love, love American Idol and NCIS

16. When I was in fourth grade I got a Dorothy Hammil haircut and the shop clerk at our drug store called me a boy, so I stole a piece of bubblegum

17. If I could go anywhere in the world I would like to go to Greece

18. I battle with clinical depression

19. I think all non Caucasian babies are way cuter than Caucasian babies

20. I love getting older and think the best years are in front of me

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Comment here!

