kariskhaos


Saturday Story Time: No Time

Saturday Story Time: No time

I promised my self I would blog daily for one year and I have made it so far. Today I am have watched my son Christian play five basketball games, got a chance to nap in the sunshine in between, and now have a five hour road trip ahead of me. I will get home after midnight. So because it is Mothers-day weekend I am giving my self grace. The story is that there is no story because I am living the story out by choosing family over any other commitment I have made, even to myself.

My kids are rolling their eyes and my husband is being amazing because he is going to pull off the freeway and help me find a wifi spot so I can post this before midnight. That is especially big because if we are on a road trip he rarely stops for anything. He will not even cross the road for a gas station or fast food because it slows us down on trying to cross the road twice.

The sun is setting, the car in motion and I am going to enjoy my time.

20120512-214242.jpg

20120512-213406.jpg

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Comment here!

