kariskhaos


Fill In the Blank Friday With a Johnson Twist

A friend of mine started doing Fill In The Blank Friday’s. I have really enjoyed them, and thought maybe I would give it a try. My twist on it will be the blanks come from me and they will be filled in by family members. This week John and Christian graciously said yes to this new idea. It was actually really fun to hear their answers. Just another reflection of their unique personalities. Hey this might really catch on and become the new “thing” in communication and understanding your kids.

When I asked John who is 16 and my least communicative child, he was like okay, but don’t make the questions hard. I told him he did not have to think, just whatever came to his mind. Christian my 15-year-old who has alway been my “Curious George”, wanted me to ask more questions after the ten and then asked my answers for them. I wonder what Gus our faithful dog would say … hmmm not a bad idea!

John’s Fill in the Blank Friday:

The thing I like most about myself… No Idea

The thing I like least about myself… No Idea

The best part about being in the Johnson family… Its Complications

The worst part about being in the Johnson family… Its Complications

If I had to move to a different country I would choose… Jamaica or Brazil

Other than sleeping I spend the most time… Watching sports

When I need to relax I… Watch sports

My favorite part of our house is… The TV room and basketball court

The funniest person in our family is… Isaac

My mom’s blogs make me… I don’t know, I don’t read them much

Christian’s Fill in the Blank Friday:

The thing I like most about myself… I am a giving person

The thing I like least about myself… I am short

The best part about being in the Johnson family… Support and Love

The worst part about being in the Johnson family… The Arguments

If I had to move to a different country I would choose… Canada

Other than sleeping I spend the most time… Playing, watching, or reading about basketball

When I need to relax I… Read and listen to music

My favorite part of our house is… My bed and the basketball court

The funniest person in our family is… Isaac

My mom’s blogs make me… Happy, because they make her happy

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Comment here!

